A place to molest people with cool music news, gear, shows, pictures, etc.

Thursday, May 03, 2007

More Deets on the B Boys Album

Straight from the Beastie's site ...

"ok. here's our blurb about our new album -- it spits hot fire! -- hot shit! it's official... it's named THE MIX-UP and is out june 26. g'wan."

Track listing:

1. B For My Name
2. 14th St. Break
3. Suco De Tangerina
4. The Gala Event
5. Electric Worm
6. Freaky Hijiki
7. Off The Grid
8. The Rat Cage
9. The Melee
10. Dramastically Different
11. The Cousin Of Death
12. The Kangaroo Rat

Credit | Fark This



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home