A place to molest people with cool music news, gear, shows, pictures, etc.

Tuesday, February 05, 2008

New Music Today ...

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - The Assassination of Jesse James Soundtrack
The Crystal Method - Drive
Jack Johnson - Sleep Through the Static
Lenny Kravitz - It Is Time for a Love Revolution
Omar Rodriguez Lopez Group - Calibration
Nada Surf - Lucky

Labels: ,

Friday, February 01, 2008

Wow, It's Been A While ...

It's a new year and hopefully there will be lots of good music. So here's this week's releases ...

Beck - Odelay DELUXE
Dub Trio - Another Sound Is Dying
Louis XIV - Slick Dogs and Ponies
The Mars Volta - The Bedlam in Goliath
Van Morrison - various re-issues
Willie Nelson - Moment of Forever

Labels: , ,