A place to molest people with cool music news, gear, shows, pictures, etc.

Wednesday, December 06, 2006

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah's New Album

"We have a new record coming out on January 30th called Some Loud Thunder. It is our second album. Check out the artwork to the side and the track list below, and two new songs for your listening pleasure."

1. Some Loud Thunder
2. Emily Jean Stock
3. Mama, Won’t You Keep Them Castles in the Air and Burning?
4. Love Song No. 7
5. Satan Said Dance
6. Upon Encountering the Crippled Elephant
7. Goodbye to Mother and the Cove
8. Arm and Hammer
9. Yankee Go Home
10. Underwater (You and Me)
11. Five Easy Pieces

Continue reading here.

credit: follow the link


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home